New Year, New Challenges!

Hello Everyone!!

It has been a LONG time since I’ve posted. There was moving to a new location, starting a new job, quitting and starting a NEWer job, moving to a new apartment and finding my place in this new area.  Still enjoying the west and so thankful and happy that I look the leap and moved.

But, I’ve also pretty much halted all running… ran a few miles at a Thanksgiving turkey trot, but after my anticipated half marathon in October was omitted due to rushing bf to the hospital for an appendectomy, running has been sidelined.

But being a new year, I’ve decided to undertake a new challenge! And while this is RATHER ambitious, I’m excited about where I will run and what I’ll learn along the way.

Challenge: Running 2,015 miles in 2015! If you’re interested, click on the below link! Registration is $25 and links you to a Facebook group full of amazing and supportive runners and walkers around the world.

http://www.runtheedge.com/2014/12/run-2015-in-2015-challenge/

Hope you all join and had a happy and safe New Years! And here’s to the new challenge and goals you’ve set for yourself this year.

See you out there!

~Gray

Leave a comment